7693 Wheatland Road North | Keizer, Oregon 97303 | Phone: (503) 393-1491 | info@willamettelutheran.com

Willamette Lutheran Retirement Community

Contact

7693 Wheatland Road North
Keizer, Oregon 97303-3456

503-393-1491

Contact Form

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.

Other information

Follow us on Facebook

Executive Director - Raeann McDonald
Raeann@WillametteLutheran.com

Finance Director - Steven M. Pfaff
Steve@WillametteLutheran.com

Admissions & Marketing - Kay Hayes
Kay@WillametteLutheran.com

Human Resources - Eric Abel
Eric@WillametteLutheran.com

Social Services - Craig Schreiter, MSW
Craig@WillametteLutheran.com

RCF Director - Michele Deck, RN 
Michele@WillametteLutheran.com

Dietary Manager – Melissa Davis, CDM, CFPP
Missyd@willamettelutheran.com

Activity Director - Debbie Gurule
Debbie@willamettelutheran.com

Tours are available at your convenience. Please contact Kay Hayes for more information. Come home to Willamette Lutheran.

salmon

Exceptional Culinary Service

Delicious meals served to your table daily.  Learn More

spacer

image2

Country Setting

Where wildlife is still visible. Learn More

spacer

image3

Peaceful, Beauty

Come Home to Willamette Lutheran Retirement Community! Learn More

Staff Login:

 

7693 Wheatland Road North | Keizer, Oregon 97303-3456
Tel: 503-393-1491 | Email: info@willamettelutheran.com
 
Willamette Lutheran Retirement Community